Meet the Team

pastoral team

tj tims

Lead Pastor

Scott Thomas

Executive Pastor of Church Multiplication

john farmer

Assistant Pastor

Barnabas Piper

Assistant Pastor

Leaders in residencE

ray ortlund

Pastor To Pastors

sam allberry

Honorary Teaching Pastor

russell moore

Minister In Residence


Chuck Callahan

Jim Daugherty

Jonathan Hinton

Bill Kottas

Travis Lester

Stephen Maples

Tony Maples

Caleb Shrum

David Thomas

Stege Wheeler

Wes Williams

Ray Vaca


Kent Lapp

Executive Director

Jessica Waterman

Music Director

Taylor Cheek

Director of Immanuel Kids

Emily Stem

Director of Serve Teams

Jenni Maples

Immanuel Kids Assistant

Jason Cheek

Bandleader / Technical Director

Trey Suey

Manager Of Operations

vince greenwald

Director Of Student Ministry

Brian Bobel

Communications Director

Jon Watson

Church Planting Resident

Ryne Brewer

Church Planting Resident

Hunter Braden

Executive Assistant To Lead Pastor

chris Hickman

Media Specialist


Ashley Edwards

Grayson Fleetwood

Matt knowe

Jantson McCaffrey


chris o'cull

Mason Prophater

Eddie Suey

Jeremy Thompson